Send Flowers | Anderson Funeral Home (MN) | Alexandria MN funeral home and cremation
site image
phone local_florist

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Edith Kelly Alexandria, MN

Memorial Service Saturday September 18, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Steven Kraft Alexandria

Interment Saturday August 14, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Celebration of Life Saturday August 14, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Teresa Daigle Alexandria

Visitation Wednesday July 14, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday August 11, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Phyllis Henrickson Alexandria formerly of Birchdale, Minnesota

Memorial Service Saturday August 7, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Norman Roth Alexandria, MN

Graveside Service Saturday August 7, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Kelly Garner Alexandria, MN

Visitation Thursday August 5, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Service Friday August 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM

Vera Thoennes

Visitation Tuesday August 3, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Prayer Service Tuesday August 3, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Wednesday August 4, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Wednesday August 4, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Jose Herrera Alexandria, formerly of Zapopan, Jalisco Mexico

Visitation Monday August 2, 2021 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Prayer Service Monday August 2, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday August 3, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday August 3, 2021 - 11:00 AM

William "Bill" Vogeler Alexandria

Visitation Friday July 30, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Visitation Saturday July 31, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Saturday July 31, 2021 - 11:00 AM

June Vipond Alexandria, MN

Visitation Friday July 30, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Friday July 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Page 1 of 2
© 2021 Anderson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy